It all began innocently enough with a few neighbors getting together to play some tunes. Before long, it just didn’t seem right to not share the music with others. As time went on, the band grew to its present number of six, and began to branch out musically. It started as a Cajun band with some bluegrass and blues and has now grown to include zydeco, rock and roll and all kinds of crazy music and antics. As the name “Jumbled” implies, you never know quite what you will get.

Band members are:
Rob Coffey - button & piano accordion, fiddle, harmonica, keyboard and vocals
Andris Vezis - fiddle
Richard Cross - drums
John Boyd - lead guitar, vocals
Deborah North - stand up & guitar bass
Linden Jordan – rhythm guitar, rub board and vocals